CofC Logo

Contact Us

Office Location

Procurement and Supply
176 Lockwood Blvd.
3rd Floor

Contact Information

Office of Procurement
Phone: 843.953.5510
Fax:     843.953.5444

Central Warehouse
Phone: 843.308.6500
Fax:     843.308.6502


Staff Listing


Bennett, Dustin Procurement Officer bennettdj@cofc.edu

843.953.9939

Brown, Roger  Fleet and Supply Manager brownr@cofc.edu

843.308.6500

Burnette, John Procurement Officer burnettej1@cofc.edu 843.953.5555
Cahill, Niall Procurement Officer cahillnp@cofc.edu 843.953.5940
Drum, Cheryl  Training Coordinator drumcs@cofc.edu 843.953.2756
Hoey, Charles  Lead Supply Specialist hoeycw@cofc.edu 843.308.6500
Jenkins, Samuel Inventory Control Manager jenkinss@cofc.edu 843.308.6500
Maguire, Destiny Application Analyst maguiredc@cofc.edu 843.953.5483
Merckle, Donald  Supply Specialist III merckledd@cofc.edu 843.308.6500

Pace III, Homer M

Supply Specialist paceh@cofc.edu 843.308.6500
Renzi, Rick QA/QC Contract Enforcement Manager renzir@cofc.edu 843.953.0657
Sanfelice, Lewis  Procurement Officer sanfelicel@cofc.edu 843.953.5508
Van Hannegeyn, Sean  Sourcing Manager vanhannegeynsm@cofc.edu 843.953.3849
Washington, Cynthia  Asst Dir Procurement washingtonc@cofc.edu 843.953.5511
Williams, Wendy  Dir Procurement williamsw@cofc.edu 843.953.5506